Navigation

index
about
blog
oc's
art
links

22/03/24

experiencing the simple joys of skipping school today (sleeping till 12 and then fucking about on the computer allday), found double sociology so boring yesterday that i couldnt force myself to go thru it again.... went on that find a grave website and found that a churchyard near me has a grave from the 1600s in it.. ver cool, the oldest ones in the one on my way to school that ive seen have been from the 1930s.. was gonna go take a picture of it but my stupid fucking camera still doesnt hold any charge.. need to get a new battery or new camera but i dont know anything abt buying them, could use my instax one but my film is like 4 years out of date. the church is also like right next to my dads mums house and shes a massive bitch and i dont wanna run into her. been trying to draw more lately, in my sketchbook not digitally so maybe if i do any that dont suck ill put them on here

17/03/24

battery on my cd player ran out and i can find any more in the house [falls to my knees wailing]... spotify is real i guess but i dont like the ads nd im trying to do my hw, i get distracted if theres a screen as you can tell by the fact im on neocities insttead of finding somthing to listen to... have to go to school tommorow which is so fucked up. it makes me so tired and i never have energy to do anything, like me persuing an education is good ig but whats the point if it makes me spend all my free time napping or worrying about work... and also as youve probably assumed i dont have any friends there so theres like literally 0 positives!!!! if im not in class im eating mid cafateria icecream nd watching youtube till they letme go home. ive gotta start talking to ppl, theres a girl in my english who talks to me in like a polite were sat near eachother way nd a girl in my sociology who i fumbled our first conversation so badly i can no longer look her in the eyes but thats it...whatever in conculsion im a loser and theres a growing pit of lonliness inside me

got my cousin and one online friend so its not complete isolation but it fucking feels like it sometimes.... im being so negative, somthing good... my new dresser got here! still need to like build it but yay! i have somewhere to store my clothes again... gone are the days of weird pile of clothes i have to sort thru to find one shirt... ok back to my homework now byebye

15/03/24

not been on here in so long.... (like a week), this week i didnt have to go into school bc it was work experience! ^-^ i didnt sign up for anything so i just stayed at home trying to catch up on school work... not done much so im kinda dreading monday but thats a problem for future me :3 watched lisa frankenstein! it was rlly fun, normally i find cole sprouce annoying but hes ok when hes not speaking and dressed like a zombie. Played robolx with my friend nd harrased children on work at a pizza place which was fun, we have two weeks of for easter in like two weeks so ive been drawing some dress ideas for my draculuara and hopefully ill be able to make her somthing :) need to sort out her hair tho... last kid that owned her seemed to be very fond of scissors..

03/03/24

aaaaaaaaaa.... so sick so ill.... messed up.. tried to kill the destroyer in terraria but i still suck so bad so we died rlly hard.. we shall have to regroup and try again next friday i fear. gonna hopefully set up my sewing stuff on my new desk (dads old tool bench w purple vinyl ontop to make it not ugly) and ive been doing some writing practise w my ocs :3

24/02/24

FINISHED PAINTING MY ROOM!!! finally..... i stared this shit the week b4 christmas and now its nearly march... messed up honestly. went to the store with my parents today bc i need to find a new thingy to keep my cds in.. they were previously in a shoe box id ductaped to the side of my wardrobe so it was like a shelf but ive had to get rid of the wardrobe bc it was all mouldy >-< ... i got this pinky-gray storage bin for now which works pretty well :) also bought some stickers!!!(one sheet of sea creatures and one of dragons) and a picture frame for me to put a photo of me nd ky cousin when we were kids in. shes like my bestest friend ever, we played terraria again yesterday! showed her my epic crystal wizard palace and the we played golf but were rudely interrupted by the pirate invasion... which took us an embarassingly long time to beat..

back to school on monday... i allllwaaayyyss tell myself im gonna do a bunch of revision nd homework on my weeks off but i never do... the allure of doing fuckall is simply too strong >:3

20/02/24

surgery on my teddy was a great succes! he is recovering well with a patch now covering the holes in his neck ^-^, still got like 5 days till we have to go back to school and i have no idea what to do with them. gonna try and finish painting my room tommorow so i can put my desk back nd get my sewing machine set up!! :3

13/02/24

been sooooo fucking eepy.... only went to school for 1 hour today and yet i still needed to take a 3 hour nap when i got home... messed up. been thinking about making the sites theme more purpley.. i like the pink nd the green and the residents of gnomeville look dashing in the banner but idk, gonnna try nd find a nice looking midpoint between this version of the site and the old one. Been consuming a frankly obcene amount of cheesey garlic bread lately, soooo yummy :3... dont rlly have much else to talk about, ive just been really tired :[

10/02/24

helped my mum make cupcakes for a bakesale thingy at her work earlier and it was so so fun! im not very good at baking but i like getting to mix stuff :3. I got to play terraria aswell!!!!! it was so so fun, we died so so badly to skeletron prime and then hollowed out a big area under my house to play with the beachball on our horsey mounts ^-^. started drawing a picture of klaasje from diso elysium but i need to do homework tommorow so im probably not gonna finish it anytime soon... it was so nice not having to wake up at 6 in the morning, sick and twisted how early school starts.. i do not wanna be learning about the cold war under kennedy or some shit.. im still thinking about my pillows and blankey

been trying to figure out how to do eyeliner properly and its rlly hard >:[ ... plus it just kinda makes my eyes look weird, probably just need to do it in a different shape or somthing..

09/02/24

epic weekend moment... no school for 2 days ^-^!, the teacher watching the room i was studying in was audibly listening to 5 seconds of summer on his phone... quite annoying when ur trying to revise accent nd dialects for english (wich we had an assesment on today that i fucked up so bad i started crying after..). me and my cousin r gonna play terraria tommorow which is cool :3!, hoping to maybe beat one of the mech bosses!!! or maybe build a nice looking house instead of a giant wooden rectangle... currently working on making a banner nd the oc page which is fun, also probably gonna do a list of music i like but as soon as i try to think about it its like ive never heard a song in my life...

listened to the 2021 cabaret cast-recording the other day and i think eddie redmayne should be taken out back and shot like an old horse... but other than that it was fine i guess, i think i might just be too attached to the 90's one. i still need to find more sources for my history essay :[... we start writing it after febuary break and im so behind its no longer funny AND i have to do a story for english language, its more abt language choices that like how good the story is and yet im worrying soooo much about it..

07/02/2024

so so sleepy school is an evil evil place and i wish never to return. only like a week left till we get a weeks break tho wich is cool :3!. the weekend school ends i am planning on doing a major surgery on my plushie i sleep with, hes an old man at the decrepit age of 17 and needs a patch sewn over the back of his neck because it keeps ripping :[. my dad works in a shoe factory and he said they put this iron-on backing stuff on shoes when they get all worn down so im also probably gonna do that? really dont like the idea of cutting him open and turning him inside out but if i dont fix him now then the problems will just get worse :[.

i went to the shop after school today and got some stickers! i got a pack of rainbowy flower ones and a pack of cat ones and then i got my cousin some farm animal ones. they r very cute but also £1.50 each... i think thats way too much and i may have made a poor financial decision but now i have stickers :3!!!

05/02/2024

during christmas break i started painting my room a darker blue but when school started again i had to stop, so now my dresser is in the hallway till i finish painting this wall and its soooo annoying.... spent like 5 minutes looking for my jewllery box and it was out there in one of the draws for some reason. aside from my fude with my furniture ive not really had a chance to do much lately, i spent a beautiful eavning trying to find sources for my essay abt the causes of the october revolution and was reminded how bad i am at reading off of screens. i think im just gonna go to my teacher nd tell her how difficult im finding this simple task... embarrasing but better than having her get mad at me for not asking for help

i also got a sewing machine for christmas!!! its still in the box but when i find time to set it up its gonna hopefully up my game at making silly little dresses for my dolls :3 dracularua will no longer have to sit naked on my shelf because i keep getting board of hand sewing.

02/02/2024

..... they call me guy who forgot he had a website... ive been sooooooo busy w school its so sick and twisted...

27/09/2023

its starting to get a little cold so in a lovely turn of events ive immediately become sick.... woooo yay yipeee. its nice that summers finnaly over tho, autumn nd winter r my favorite months, its got halloween, rain, the dead leaves its just all around the best time of year.

im thinking of actually dressing up for halloween this year, no got a party to go to or anything obviously but cosplay has always looked fun nd it seems like a good excuse,ive got all the stuff to do samarie from fear and hunger except the wig so im gonna order one.

ive rlly gotta find the charger for my camera, everythings rlly pretty this time of year and i wanted to take some pics in the graveyard near my house when all the leaves have turned but ive not seen it for months... i probably gonna have to buy a new one :(, or maybe i could use some of the money i got for my birthday to buy a new camera? its a kinda shitty digital one from like 2009 so itd be cool to have a better one.

10/09/2023

first week back at school complete.... its been soooooooooooo fucking warm so so sooo evil of the weather to do that... no air con in the english classrooms either it was awful..

it was kinda hard being back in the main bit for the first 2 days but i think im getiing the hang of it.., i just try to sit as close to the back corner of the library as i can during my free periods.. all the other tables r like circles w five seats and i feel kinda embarresed taking up a whole one by myself

27/08/2023

i got into the sixth form i wanted!!!!! wooooo!! yay!!! yipeee!!!, i probably wont be so happy in a few weeks when im actualy having to do the work but oh well...

had to go shopping bc the dress code is priddy stric nd i dress like a 12year old boy who calls himself a gamer... from this experience i have concluded that theres no worse place to be than a shopping center... i walked into primark and it was like i could feel my soul being sucked from my body. spent like half the time playing a fun game of "dont have a melt down in the shirt isle"

14/08/2023

finally managed to watch lord of the rings w my cousin!!! we got abt half way thru the second movie so im hoping we can manage to meet up again before she goes back to school

im also repainting an old monster high doll i had as a kid, im armed only with acrylic paint nd clear nail polish but its going ok so far, ill probably post a picture of her when im done.

doing dnd again tommorow after like 5 months wich is cool, not got anything planned for it so im probably gonna have to take a break from playing with dolls to come up with somthing.

24/07/2023

rpg maker mv was on sale for like £10 so i got it, ive been fucking around with it nd i've started making a game abt a little gnome going on a quest. its not a good game but its fun figuring out how to make stuff.

schools done for every one now so i can finally do shit, me nd my cousin r planning on watching all the lotr movies but thats like 9 hours so weve gotta figure out when we can do it.

14/07/2023

ive literally been sitting motionless in my room for like 3 weeks bc ive got nothing to do...... evil and horrible reality of having like 1 friends nd him living in america.

ive just gotta survive till the 20th bc then ive agreed to tutor my cousin, the way they teach kids division now is soooo fucking weird... all these bubbles nd shit. whatever happend to the humble bus stop method... also my parents keep trying to get me to go camping with them, no justice in this world for guys who dont wanna spend a week in a wet field...

03/07/2023

finally an update thats more than a blog post! im not entierly happy with how the site looks but i like it better than the last one, im definately going to add more to it when ive figured out css better.

in other news i went to the induction day for the sixth form ive applied to. it was suprisingly fun, i wanna take history, sociology and english language but it all depends on weather or not i get the grades i need... i guess im just gonna have to wait in suspense untill like late august

26/06/2023

i am finally free from the chains of exams but alas! ive literally forgoten everything ive ever learnt about html nd css... been trying to make a new home page for like an hour now :[ :[ :[. it is very cool being done with school for now tho, trying to think of stuff to do with my time... might try nd learn to play the guitar again.

3/11/2022

ngl i completely forgot id made this site, im probably gonna try nd make it look a little better when im done with my exams. im also gonna change the animal on the home page, that poor seaslugs been up there for months, im sure hes tired

25/05/2022

like twice in a row now the ppl across the roads dog has gotten out nd started running around in our garden, eating my dinner nd i look down out the window nd theres just a fucking puppy. its actually prettyy impressive considering theres a road a hill nd a gate blocking his path, my dads kinda annoyed abt having to go grab him but im supporitve of his adventures as long as hes safe crossing the street.

22/05/2022

i found my old camera from when i was like 9 and its just full of rlly zoomed in pictures of my brothers screen when we were playing gta, there were 72 pictures on there and a good 50 of them had to have been gta. i had to take out the sd card nd put it into my laptop to look at them bc the actually camera cant turn on rn, turns out leaving the same batteries in it for like 6 years makes them go funny. i wanna see if i can clean the battery stuff out of it bc it'd be cool to use it again.

21/05/2022

ive been way to busy to post shit here lately, ive got mocks like next month i think wich im not looking forward to atall. i really dont get why we have to do them in year 10 if weve got them next year as well. ive also started trying to grow bell peppers wich has been pretty fun, like 7 of them have sprouted? (theyve got a little green shoot in the pot) so far. theyre on my window sill right now but im probally gonna have to move them to the alotment when they get bigger.

04/04/2022

yesterday my friend jokingly asked what animal i thought his fursona would be but now im like genuinly invested in designing him one [ im torn between making him a hamster or a sea slug ]. ive also been trying to convince him to read the stone ocean manga instead of waiting for the rest of the anime to come out, it really sucks how netflix decided to release it, stone oceans one of my favorite parts and i really think there would have been so much more exitement around it if theyd just released an episode evry week like normal.

02/04/2022

ive started reading jojolion nd idk why but im just not as into it as the other parts, maybe its because in not that far in yet [ im at the bit with the blind girl, daiya i think? ] maybe as i keep reading it will grow on me.

current favorite song :3

Fire escape in the sea - sea power